Welcome to the

District 26-M5 Lions







District Officers


District & State


Calendar of Events


District Documents












Zone Chairpersons



Zone Coordinator

Lion Ken Bauer - Corder Lions Club

Email:  khbauer@ctcis.net

Zone 1

Lion Ken Bauer - Corder Lions Club

Email: khbauer@ctcis.net 

Clubs in Zone 1:  Alma, Corder, Dover, Marshall, Miami, Nelson, Slater & Waverly

Zone 2

Lion Vickie Norton , Sedalia State Fair Lions Club

Email: vickienorton@sbcglobal.net

Clubs in Zone 2:  Concordia, Concordia Frau, Knob Noster, Leeton, Sedalia, Sedalia State Fair, Warrensburg & Windsor

Zone 3

Lion Greg Gilliam, Independence Host Lions Club

Email: gilliams7@juno.com

Clubs in Zone 3:  Grain Valley, Independence Host, Independence Noland Road, KC Arrowhead & Oak Grove

Zone 4

Lion Amy Pierce, Independence Eastview Lions Club

Email: lion.amypierce@gmail.com

Clubs in Zone 4:  Higginsville, Higginsville Lafayette, Independence Eastview, Lexington, Mayview, Orrick & Wellington

Zone 5

Lion Duane Ball, KC Red Bridge Lions Club

Email: ballinsky2@aol.com

Clubs in Zone 5:  Grandview, KC Brookside, KC Red Bridge, KC World Outreach & Raytown-Hickman Mills 

Zone 6

Lion Pat Liska, Lake Winnebago Lions Club

Email: pliska@kc.rr.com

Clubs in Zone 6:  Creighton, Lake Winnebago, Lee's Summit, Lee's Summit Downtown, Pleasant Hill & Urich

Zone 7

Lion Cathy Rayfield, Belton Host Lions Club

Email: cmrayfield@sbcglobal.net

Clubs in Zone 7:  Adrian, Belton Bel-Ray Sunrise, Belton Host, Cleveland, Drexel, Peculiar, Raymore

Zone 8

Lion Ellen Connor, Harrisonville Lions Club

Email: ec1200@embarqmail.com

Clubs in Zone 8:  Butler, Harrisonville, Hume, Nevada, Rich Hill, Rockville & Sheldon






Send Email To 26-M5